Testimonials

Jeff has painted two rooms in my house so far and the experience has been great! He’s professional and he communicates.... which is a plus! I would highly recommend his services.

Latrice Knighton

February 2019
Response - February 2019

Thank you Miss Latrice, it was a pleasure working with you. I appreciate it.

Excellent professional services! Jeff gave me a phenomenal quote and stuck with his word. Very polite, courteous, and cleaned up the mold fantastically. I would highly recommend Jeff if you have any mold issues that need to be addressed. Don't trust those big companies, they didn't even inspect my damage thoroughly like Jeff did. A++++ Service!!!

Melissa Kapolka

February 18, 2019

Great service and experience overall!

Vicki Zammichieli

February 2019
Response - February 2019

Thank you and was a pleasure.

Thank you IME! Fast, responsive, professional service at a fair price. Took it apart, eradicated all mold and put it all back together - couldn't ask for better!

Ken Kaiser

February 2019
Response - February 2019

Thank you Mr Ken, glad I could help you out. You are a great guy. Thank you.

Jeff did a wonderful job for us. He was professional, timely and kept me apprised of his work in a detailed fashion. He was cost effective but also thoroughly. I will definitely utilize him again.

Diane Robinson

Response - January 2019

Thank you so much Miss Robinson, it was a pleasure to help.

Responsive and thorough work. Will use this organization for any mold issues I have in the future.

Michael Hill

December 2018
Response - December 2018

Thank you Mr. Hill, I appreciate the review. Merry Christmas to you and family.

He did a wonderful job

Gregg Edward

November 2018
Response - November 2018

Thank you Mr. Edward for that referral, it was a pleasure to help you.

Our experience with Jeff was great, he was punctual, professional and affordable. Jeff provided quality work for an affordable price. He is friendly and easy to talk to about your ideas. I would recommend him for all your work.

Latina Nantwi

October 2018
Response

Thank you Miss Nantwi, I appreciate you a lot. God bless you and the family.

Jeff was very professional, informative and reasonably priced. Ive used his services several times and will use them again as needed.

Shepale Hicks

October 2018
Response - October 2018

Thank you for the review Miss Dixon, I appreciate it.

Jeff is the consummate professional. He provides an exact quote prior to beginning the project, he adheres to his work schedule as submitted, he arrives on time, works with a high level of professionalism and...he cleans up debris from the job. So many contractors don’t do that! The quality of his work is exceptional.

Lydia Nantwi

October 2018
Response - October 2018

Wow! Thank you a lot! I try to do my best as if I am doing it for God. Thank you.

I would definitely Recommend Jeff to work on drywall repair and mold removal! Reasonable prices, professional, and great dude!

Bryan McLaughlin

October 2018
Response - October 2018

Thank you Mr. Bryan, I am glad I could help. I appreciate you.

Jeff did a wonderful job removing mold and remodeling my space. Very knowledgeable and great customer service.

Tamara Crossley

October 2018
Response - October 2018

Thank you very much Miss T, I greatly appreciate it.

Well to be honest I had four other mold contractors look at the job first before I finally ran into Jeff. And I thank God because not only did he do about and beyond my expectations, but his professional work habits displayed what you would call old school. People just don't take pride in their work, but this guy surpassed that and I say that because when he was done everything in and around the area of the job was immaculate. I highly recommend him to anyone of my friends, family and you the public, If you need this type of work try him I promise you won't be disappointed.

Tony Irvin

September 2018
Response

Mr. Irving, that was well thought out from the heart. I thank you for allowing me to do your mold work and I hope you and the family enjoy your new dwelling.

Jeff is a knowledgeable mold technician. I have had some great experience with his company and I'm very happy with his work. He's also very reasonable & I'll recommend him to anyone experiencing mold issues.

Evelyne Montas

September 2018
Response

Thank you so much Miss Evelyne. That means a lot, I hope I can grow with your wonderful review. Until next time.

I'm a very happy customer, I have had some great experience with this company. Jeff is a very knowledgeable mold technician & I'd recommend him to anyone facing mold issues.

Jean Montas

September 2018
Response

Thank you so much my good man, I really appreciate it. This will help to grow the business, hope to assist you again in the future.

I was very pleased with the services. He was very quick and professional. I would recommend to anyone.

Ron KROMeazones

September 2018
Response

Thank you very much for that review, I hope your work be blessed. I appreciate it.

IL Mold Eradicator did a great job. I was impressed with the work and I recommended them to my friends. They also can be trusted around your valuable items in your home. Thank you, and I may call you again.

Sandy Lissette

August 2018
Response

Thank you Miss Sandy, it was a pleasure to help you out.

JP is INCREDIBLE! I can't tell you how many various jobs I have had him come out and do. He always does and amazing job and cleans up after himself. He is truly a blessing! He doesn't try to get you to pay for anything except for what is absolutely necessary and he is always the most reasonably priced, especially considering how good of a job he always does!

Bryan Rossi

August 2018
Response

Thank you Mr. Rossi, I appreciate you.

Jefert does excellent work I have used him several times. On two of my rental units, always a fair price for work. Would definitely recommend him for his excellent work.

George L Washington Sr

August 2018
Response

Thank you a lot Mr. Washington, I appreciate you. IME.

If you have a mold issue no need to look any further. Jeff is an honest, hardworking person and a pleasure to do business with. A big selling point was communication which was great. We were always informed about everything. Very knowledgeable in his field. Found the problem and fixed it. I highly recommend Jeff for any mold problems. Jeff Palmer is a first class guy that does first class work!!

Britto Chacko

August 2018
Response

Thank you, Mr.Chacko. I really appreciate that.

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable about our mold issue. He came out the very next day i contacted him and the work was done with professionalism.

Jen M.

Mold Inspection and Removal - Sep 5, 2017
Jefert P. Sep 5, 2017

Thank you very much miss Jen, i appreciate it.

WOW! Use this guy for your job. Jeff gave me a price and stuck to it. His arrival was right on time. He had to work in some tight quarters but got the mold issue solved using professional equipment. The best part was he did the complete job - treated and removed mold and drywall and replaced the drywall, cleaned and treated the woodwork and even added stain so it looked like new. The price was right. I would highly recommend Jeff. You won't be disappointed.

Robert N.

Mold Inspection and Removal - Sep 7, 2017
Jefert P. Sep 8, 2017

Thank you so much, you are good people and hope everything goes well. Call me if you need anything.

Jeff was ready to work directly after he gave us our final quote. The price was fair and the work quality was excellent. We are very happy with our final results. We would hire Jeff again.

Michael K.

Drywall Repair and Texturing - Aug 28, 2017
Jefert P. Sep 5, 2017

Thank you mr. Keaton, i appreciate it.

Eradicating team came out right away and assessed the damage of my attic, the price was astounding . The decking was so clean, it looks better than new wood, I was very please, if you need to save money, IME is the way to go. Give them a call for their professionalism and certification.

Satisfied Customer

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and well priced. He did a great job and was very thorough in completing the job right.

David O.

Mold Inspection and Removal - May 16, 2017

Professional Service at a Great Price!

Mr. Palmer was very courteous, punctual, and affordable. He cleaned the area where mold existed and it looks like new. I do not expect the mold to return. I would recommend his services to anyone and rehire him if necessary.

Trina W.

Mold Inspection and Removal - Apr 16, 2017
Jefert P. Apr 17, 2017

Thank you so much fir the review Mrs Wright, it was a pleasure. helping you to rectify the situation.

Mold remediation pro.

After 27 years in business I can count on one hand the people I have recommended. I'm going to add Jeff to that list. Extremely punctual, very professional, and extremely reliable. The mold remediation that he did for us was first rate. The attic space that he treated today looks like there was never a problem! I could not be more pleased with his service and his attention to details. We will be using Jeff on any future mold remediation projects. Gary Richardson GS Enterprise

Gary R.

Mold Inspection and Removal - Apr 12, 2017
Jefert P. Apr 13, 2017

Thank you so much Mr Richardson, i really appreciate that, looking forward to work with you again in attics or living space.

Amazing Bathroom repair

Very puntual, and ready to deal with last minute project!! I'm definitely recommend Jeff

Susana L.

Handyman - Feb 25, 2017

Excellet Job done
I was very satisfy with the job Jefert did, the price and the professionalism. It is a relief not to think about if I am going to get sick from the mold I had in my house. Well done Jefert. I very much commend Jefert.

Sandra M.

Jan 26, 2017
Jefert P. Jan 26, 2017

Thank you for the review Miss Marchena, I hope to see the business grow in 2017. Let me know if i can assist you in the future.

We would love to hear from you!

Tell us about your experience working with the Mold Removal Experts!