Testimonials

Excellet Job done
I was very satisfy with the job Jefert did, the price and the professionalism. It is a relief not to think about if I am going to get sick from the mold I had in my house. Well done Jefert. I very much commend Jefert.

Sandra M.

Jan 26, 2017
Jefert P. Jan 26, 2017

Thank you for the review Miss Marchena, I hope to see the business grow in 2017. Let me know if i can assist you in the future.

Eradicating team came out right away and assessed the damage of my attic, the price was astounding . The decking was so clean, it looks better than new wood, I was very please, if you need to save money, IME is the way to go. Give them a call for their professionalism and certification.

Satisfied Customer

WOW! Use this guy for your job. Jeff gave me a price and stuck to it. His arrival was right on time. He had to work in some tight quarters but got the mold issue solved using professional equipment. The best part was he did the complete job - treated and removed mold and drywall and replaced the drywall, cleaned and treated the woodwork and even added stain so it looked like new. The price was right. I would highly recommend Jeff. You won't be disappointed.

Robert N.

Mold Inspection and Removal - Sep 7, 2017
Jefert P. Sep 8, 2017

Thank you so much, you are good people and hope everything goes well. Call me if you need anything.

Amazing Bathroom repair

Very puntual, and ready to deal with last minute project!! I'm definitely recommend Jeff

Susana L.

Handyman - Feb 25, 2017

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable about our mold issue. He came out the very next day i contacted him and the work was done with professionalism.

Jen M.

Mold Inspection and Removal - Sep 5, 2017
Jefert P. Sep 5, 2017

Thank you very much miss Jen, i appreciate it.

Jeff was ready to work directly after he gave us our final quote. The price was fair and the work quality was excellent. We are very happy with our final results. We would hire Jeff again.

Michael K.

Drywall Repair and Texturing - Aug 28, 2017
Jefert P. Sep 5, 2017

Thank you mr. Keaton, i appreciate it.

Professional Service at a Great Price!

Mr. Palmer was very courteous, punctual, and affordable. He cleaned the area where mold existed and it looks like new. I do not expect the mold to return. I would recommend his services to anyone and rehire him if necessary.

Trina W.

Mold Inspection and Removal - Apr 16, 2017
Jefert P. Apr 17, 2017

Thank you so much fir the review Mrs Wright, it was a pleasure. helping you to rectify the situation.

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and well priced. He did a great job and was very thorough in completing the job right.

David O.

Mold Inspection and Removal - May 16, 2017

Mold remediation pro.

After 27 years in business I can count on one hand the people I have recommended. I'm going to add Jeff to that list. Extremely punctual, very professional, and extremely reliable. The mold remediation that he did for us was first rate. The attic space that he treated today looks like there was never a problem! I could not be more pleased with his service and his attention to details. We will be using Jeff on any future mold remediation projects. Gary Richardson GS Enterprise

Gary R.

Mold Inspection and Removal - Apr 12, 2017
Jefert P. Apr 13, 2017

Thank you so much Mr Richardson, i really appreciate that, looking forward to work with you again in attics or living space.

We would love to hear from you!

Tell us about your experience working with the Mold Removal Experts!